Just Dance 2014 gets five new DLC tracks from today

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 26 November 2013 17:20 GMT

Just Dance 2014 will be getting new DLC in the way of five new tracks starting today.

The tracks for you to shake your booty to are:

• “What About Love” by Austin Mahone
• “One Way or Another” by One Direction
• “Sexy and I Know It” by LMFAO
• “American Girl” by Bonnie McKee
• “Blurred Lines” by Robin Thicke Ft. Pharrell Williams (alternate choreography version)

The DLCs are available for €2.99 and the alternate choreography DLC is available for €1.99.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch