Debut 5 Bundle from Indie Royale is live

By Stephany Nunneley
2 October 2013 17:12 GMT

The Debut 5 Bundle from Indie Royale is live and features the following six indie titles: Oknytt, Jamsouls, The Curse of Nordic Cove, Bret Airborne, Millennium: A New Hope and FromPulse. All the games are available for Windows via Desura and are on Steam Greenlight seeking your support. The Curse of Nordic Cove is also available for Mac & Linux. Hit up the link for more information.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch