New Nintendo Direct coming tomorrow, focuses on Wii U & 3DS games coming later this year

By Dave Cook, Monday, 30 September 2013 09:57 GMT

Nintendo has announced yet another Nintendo Direct web-cast, this time focusing on Wii U and 3DS titles coming out before year’s end.

The stream will kick off 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern and 3pm UK.

We’re not sure exactly what will be discussed, but you can bet Super Mario 3D World, The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Pokemon X & Y, Wii Fit U and Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze are up for consideration.

Are you looking forward to any of the above? Let us know below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze

  • The best games on Wii U

    Mario Kart 8 is out today and you just bought a Wii U for it, where do you go from there? Dave Cook runs down the cream of Nintendo’s current-gen crop with some thoughts on new games coming down the line.

  • UK game chart: LEGO Movie Videogame holds at one, Donkey Kong enters top ten

    The LEGO Movie Videogame has held onto its position at top of the UK gaming chart for a second week running, while newcomer Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze has entered the top ten. It’s the first Wii U exclusive to appear there in a while.

Nintendo Direct

Super Mario 3D World