“All in one. Input one”: Microsoft banner reveals Xbox One slogan

By Dave Cook, Monday, 10 June 2013 11:54 GMT

Microsoft’s Xbox One slogan has been revealed on an E3 2013 banner currently hanging in the Los Angeles Convention Centre.

The above shot was posted on NeoGAF by user Wario64

What do you think of the slogan? Is it as effective as Xbox 360’s ‘Jump In’ catchphrase?

Meanwhile, VG247 is live-streaming Microsoft’s pre-E3 2013 conference tonight at 17:30 UK / 18:30 CET / 09:30 PST. You can watch the show here.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.