Singstar goes Eurovision crazy with big song sale

By Dave Cook
16 May 2013 09:52 GMT

Singstar has caught Eurovision fever ahead of the big contest his weekend, and is slashing the price of songs that have appeared in the show over the years. Some are utter garbage of course, while others are sort of ace. Decide for yourself here.

The Euro Hits sale was announced at the Singstar blog and sees the following tracks discounted from now until May 22.

  • Alexander Rybak – Fairytale
  • Bucks Fizz – Making Your Mind Up
  • Carola – Fangad av en stormvind
  • Dima Bilan – Believe
  • Guildo Horn – Guildo Hat Euch Lieb
  • Hanna Pakarinen – Leave Me Alone
  • Helena Paparizou – My Number One
  • Herrey’s – Diggi-Loo, Diggi-Ley
  • Lena – Satellite
  • Lordi – Hard Rock Hallelujiah
  • Malena Ernman – La Voix
  • Margaret Berger – I Feed You My Love
  • Mocedades – Eres Tu
  • Ruslana – Wild Dances
  • Texas Lightning – No No Never

The team will also add songs from this year’s Eurovision contest, including:

  • Bonnie Tyler – ‘Believe In Me’
  • Dina Garipova – ‘What If’
  • Krista Siegfrids – ‘Marry Me’
  • Emmelie de Forest – ‘Only Teardrops’
  • Robin Stjernberg – ‘You’

Do any of these take your fancy? Let us know below.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch