Guild02 16-minute video shows off all three titles

By Stephany Nunneley
13 April 2013 14:42 GMT

A 16-minute gameplay video featuring three Guild02 titles has been posted by 4Gamer.

Guild02 is the sequel to Guild01, and this time out contains games developed by Keiji Inafune, Kazuya Asano, Takemaru Abiko and Kaz Ayabe.

Each will be released through Nintendo’s eShop, and earlier this week, it was reported that Level-5 boss Akihiro Hino said Android and iOS versions are being considered for the Guild series.

Gematsu has posted a timeline for the video, which gives you the name of each title on the minute:

0:00 to 7:34: The Monsters Come Out on Friday (Kaijuu ga Deru Kinyoubi) by Kazu Ayabe
7:34 to 11:15: Insect Tank (Mushikera Sensha) by Keiji Inafune
11:15 to 16:01: Starship Damrey (Uchuusen Damrey Gou) by Takemaru Abiko and Kazuya Asano

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch