Resident Evil Anniversary Collection for PS3 announced for Japan

By Stephany Nunneley
8 January 2013 16:55 GMT

A Resident Evil Anniversary Collection for PS3 has been announced for Japan by Capcom. Celebrating 17 years of frights, the collection includes Resident Evil 6, Resident Evil 5 Gold, Resident Evil: Revival Selection, and download codes for Resident Evil: Director’s Cut, Resident Evil 2, and Resident Evil 3. The Revival Selection includes the following HD remakes: Resident Evil 4 and Resident Evil: Code Veronica. Resident Evil Anniversary Package is out on March 22 for ¥8,990 yen ($102). Thanks, Siliconera.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch