Battlelog to go down today ahead of BF Premium launch

By Johnny Cullen, Monday, 4 June 2012 09:25 GMT

DICE has confirmed Battlelog will go down today until an hour before the EA E3 press conference.

It’ll go down at 3pm GMT this afternoon until 8pm GMT tonight (7am-12pm PST, 10am-3pm EST, 4pm-9pm CET).

It’s expected that Battlefield 3 Premium will launch during the EA presser. Official details are set to be confirmed then.

A trailer for the service got out before the show last night, detailing some of the services on offer with it.

Get the details for the EA press conference tonight here.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Battlefield 3

Battlefield Premium

  • Westie doesn't seem too impressed with latest Battlefield Premium drop

    The latest exclusive feature to be handed out by DICE to Battlefield Premium users was parachute camo for Battlefield 4. What did Westie think about the gift? Well, find out below.

  • Battlefield Premium February update adds gold dogtags

    Battlefield Premium members should be in receipt of some very snazzy new dogtags, the latest content update from DICE to its most faithful fans. The dogtags are visible in all their glory on the Battlefield blog. During its recent financial report, EA said Battlefield Premium subscriptions have reached a total of 2.9 million and that […]

Battlelog