US Diablo III servers to go down this afternoon for two hour maintenance

By Johnny Cullen
17 May 2012 08:47 GMT

Blizzard’s announced the US Diablo III servers will go down for a two hour maintenance period from 5am PST (1pm BST) until 7am PST (3pm BST). The downtime follows a return of Error 37 overnight.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch