Nintendo Direct presentations scheduled for February 22

By Brenna Hillier
22 February 2012 00:31 GMT

Nintendo has announced – via an incredibly cute Swapnote in Reggie and Iwata flavours – that it will give Direct presentations on February 22. The Japanese event begins at 8:00 PM, while in Europe, the show kicks off at 1:00 PM CET, or midday GMT, and on the US site, at 9:00 AM EST/6:00 AM PST. No details of what the event will cover, but presumably upcoming games and the Wii U will be discussed, possibly distracting you from rushing out to buy a Vita.

Thanks, RipTen.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch