Capcom Digital Collection bundles XBLA games on disc

By Brenna Hillier
15 December 2011 02:04 GMT

Capcom will launch eight of its popular Xbox Live Arcade releases as one Xbox 360 release.

Siliconera reports the bundled games retain all the features of the digital releases. The collection contains:

  • Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • Final Fight: Double Impact
  • Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
  • 1942: Joint Strike
  • Bionic Commando: Rearmed 2
  • Flock
  • Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3
  • Rocketmen: Axis of Evil

The collection has only been confirmed for US release at this stage, and will go for $40 when it arrives in northern spring. No word on a PlayStation 3 equivalent.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch