Nintendo to hold internet-only 3DS presentation on Friday

By Johnny Cullen, Wednesday, 19 October 2011 11:14 GMT

Nintendo’s announced it’ll hold an pre-recorded online press conference for 3DS on Friday evening Japan time.

The event will be hosted by president Satoru Iwata, with it focussing on stuff that it was unable to announced at the September 3DS event before TGS.

Information on Mario Kart 7 and the upcoming fall 3DS firmware update will be detailed.

The stream will be held at 8pm JST (12pm BST/1pm CET/7am EST) on UStream and Nico Nico Video.

Thanks, Andriasang.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Mario Kart 7

Satoru Iwata