Nintendo website to stream E3 press conference

By Johnny Cullen, Monday, 23 May 2011 20:25 GMT

Nintendo’s announced it’ll stream its E3 press conference on its website.

Two weeks tomorrow, the company will stream the presser online from 9am PST (12pm EST, 5pm BST, 2am Sydney) here.

The press conference will drop more details on Wii’s upcoming line-up, the second round of titles for 3DS and the unveiling of the successor to the former, Project Cafe.

But not done there, Nintendo’s also said that it’ll provide “additional Nintendo Network coverage” on the site, including interviews, video segments, trailers and more.

Nintendo’s E3 press conference takes place the Nokia Theater in Los Angeles on Tuesday, June 7. We will be there live with non-stop coverage.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Nintendo Channel

Nintendo E3 2011 Press Conference