Modern Rock Mega Pack released for Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 8 March 2011 21:26 GMT

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock was handed nine new tracks today.

Apparently, the fat lady has yet to sing on the DLC for the game. At least, we think. It was thought last month’s offering would be the last bit released, yet here we are today with more tracks for the game. Maybe this is the final aria. We’ll see, we suppose.

At any rate, the Modern Rock Mega Pack includes Muse, Queens Of The Stone Age, Snow Patrol, Bad Religion, Puddle of Mudd and more. Get the list below.

  • “Sorrow” by Bad Religion
  • “Sic Transit Gloria… Glory Fades” by Brand New
  • “She’s A Genius” by Jet
  • “Supermassive Black Hole” by Muse
  • “Psycho” by Puddle Of Mudd
  • “Little Sister” by Queens Of The Stone Age
  • “Always” by Saliva
  • “Hands Open” by Snow Patrol
  • “Headstrong” by Trapt

The Modern Rock Mega Pack is available today on Xbox Live for 1320 MSP, and on the US end of PSN for $16.49 and on Wii for 1650 Wii Points.

All songs can be purchased as singles for 160 MSP/$1.99/200 Wii Points.

UK PSN users will get the content tomorrow.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.