Rock Band 3 gets a dose of Pat Benatar next week

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 18 February 2011 18:42 GMT

Harmonix has announced new tracks for Rock Band 3, and it’s a six-pack of songs from soprano coloratura rocker, Pat Benatar.

Starting on February 22, here is what you’ll get on PS3, Wii, and Xbox 360:

  • Fire and Ice
  • Love is a Battlefield
  • Shadows of the Night
  • We Belong (X)
  • Invincible
  • Promises in the Dark

Europe will get the DLC on PS3 on February 23.

Tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks and as “Pat Benatar Pack 01” and tracks marked with “X” will include Pro Guitar and Pro Bass expansions for an additional $0.99 per song.

The pack will run you $9.99/£4.99/€7.99/800 Microsoft Points/1000 Wii Points, and individual songs will cost you $1.99/£.99/€1.49/160 Microsoft Points/200 Wii Points.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch