City of Heroes double XP weekend inbound

By Johnny Cullen, Thursday, 27 January 2011 03:31 GMT

cityofheroeslogoa

Paragon MMO City of Heroes is to get a double XP weekend starting today.

From 9.00am PST today (4.00pm GMT) to just before midnight PST on Sunday (before 8.00am GMT Monday morning), all players will get double experience whilst doing missions and fighting criminals or heroes.

The event comes ahead of the MMO’s seventh anniversary.

Thanks, Massively.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

City Of Heroes

Paragon Studios