DJ Hero 2 gets trance anthems mix pack

By Johnny Cullen, Tuesday, 18 January 2011 15:13 GMT


Activision’s announced details of a trance anthems mix pack for DJ Hero 2.

Available as of today, the pack will include:

  • Armin van Burren’s Imagine vs Ferry Costen’s Punk
  • FSG’s remix of Paul Oakenfold’s Not Over (feat. Ryan Teddler)
  • ATB’s 9pm Till I Come vs Paul van Dyk’s For An Angel

Mad for it, kid.

The pack’s available for 640 MS points on Xbox Live Marketplace, 300 Wii Points and £6.29 for PSN. Go buy it and act like you’re from the 90s.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Dj Hero 2

  • DJ Hero 2 gets indie hip hop DLC

    Acti said today that DJ Hero 2’s latest DLC, the Indie Hip Hop Mix Pack, is out now for 640MSP or $7.99. It includes “My World Premiere” by Charizma and Peanut Butter Wolf Mixed With “The Red (Instrumental)” by Jaylib; “Party Hard” by The Perceptionists ft. Guru and Camu Tao Mixed With “Ghostwriter” by RJD2; […]

  • Guitar Hero and DJ Hero to receive new DLC

    Okay, now it must be Easter – Guitar Hero and DJ Hero have both risen from the dead, with new DLC on the way.

Freestyle Games