Medal of Honor hits the US – launch trailer released

By Johnny Cullen, Tuesday, 12 October 2010 08:37 GMT

medalofhonor3

EA’s released the launch trailer of Medal of Honor, as the shooter launches in the US.

East Coast of the US got it a couple of hours ago, while West Coast got it half an hour ago.

Reviews for the game will go live at 2pm BST/9am EST/6am PST, but already some outlets have gone live ahead of the embargo, including GamesMaster.

The trailer talks about how you are “the first boots on the ground, the unknown elite, hunting in silence,” etc.

Watch it below.

Tier 1 goes out loud on PS3, 360 and PC now in the US, but stay silent in the UK until Friday.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments