Gears of War 3 multiplayer reveal coming later today

By Johnny Cullen, Thursday, 7 October 2010 07:30 GMT

Gears 32

Want to know what Gears of War 3’s multiplayer is going to consist of? It’s your lucky day, boy.

Epic is set to fully unveil the shooter’s multiplayer later today, according to series producer Rod Fergusson in a tweet.

Thursday 6 AM PST – 9 AM EST is when they can post all of the goodness.

That’s 2pm BST/3pm CET this afternoon.

Not a great deal on Gears 3’s multiplayer has been revealed so far other then the Locust-based Beast mode, similar to Gears 2’s Horde mode.

That mode was playable for all on the showfloor last week at Eurogamer Expo.

Let the madness begin.

Gears of War 3 launches next fall for 360.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments