Bob Marley’s Legend hitting Rock Band next week

By Stephany Nunneley
16 September 2010 16:27 GMT


Rumor no more.  It’s true, said MTV.

Tuff Gong’s hitting Rock Band next week.

Here is what we can expect to hit the Rock Band Store on September 21 (US) and September 22 (Europe) on PS3, Wii and Xbox 360:

  • Is This Love
  • No Woman, No Cry
  • Could You Be Loved
  • Three Little Birds
  • Buffalo Soldier
  • Get Up, Stand Up (on disc for RB3)
  • Stir It Up
  • One Love/People Get Ready
  • I Shot the Sheriff
  • Waiting in Vain
  • Redemption Song
  • Satisfy My Soul
  • Exodus
  • Jamming

You’ll notice while looking over the list that the track Get Up, Stand Up is included on the Rock Band 3 disc.

It will run you $1.99/£.99 UK/ €1.49 /160 MSP/200 Wii Points  per track and $19.99/£9.99/€14.99/ 1600 MSP  for the full thing.

Meanwhile, Rock Band 3 is out October 26 in the US and October 29 for the rest of the world on DS, PS3, Wii, and Xbox 360.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch