New Mario Galaxy 2 trailer hitting ground tonight

By Johnny Cullen, Wednesday, 31 March 2010 09:09 GMT

Mario Galaxy 2 BO

Nintendo is set to release a new Super Mario Galaxy 2 trailer tonight, according to a listing on D’Toid.

The trailer will go live at 10am PST/1pm EST, so that’s 6pm BST/7pm CET tonight.

The last video emerged from the company’s US media summit last month, and it looked awesome.

Super Mario Galaxy 2 is due out on May 23 in the US and June 11 in the UK and Europe.

Thanks, GoNintendo.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments