More White Stripes heading to Rock Band

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 5 March 2010 19:51 GMT


Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that a three pack of songs from The White Stripes, as well as singles from The Futureheads, The James Gang, Shaimus, and Neil Pert will be added next week to the Rock Band Music Store.

Here’s what you’ll get for Xbox 360 and Wii (March 9) and PS3 (March 11):

  • The White Stripes Pack 02: Fell in Love with a Girl,, Seven Nation Army, You Don’t Know What Love Is (You Just Do As Your Told)
  • The Futureheads: Decent Days & Nights, Hounds of Love
  • The James Gang (Joe Walsh, ya know): Walk Away
  • Shaimus: All of This, Tie You Down
  • Neil Peart: The Hockey Theme

Each will run you $1.99/£.99/€1.49/160 MSP/200 WP per track or $5.49/£2.49/€3.99/440 MSP for the White Stripes track pack.

Shaimus tracks are 99 cents each.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.