Megadeth’s Rust in Peace hitting Rock Band next week

By Stephany Nunneley
5 February 2010 00:01 GMT


Harmonix has announced that Rust in Peace, the great album from Megadeth, will be made available on the Rock Band Store next week for PSN, Wii, and XBL.

All nine tracks can be bought individually for 16$0 MS Points/$1.99/£.99/€1.49 EU/200 Wii Points or the whole album for 1200MS Points/$14.99/£7.49/€10.99.

Here’s the track listing in case you are unfamiliar which such awesomeness:

  • Holy Wars… The Punishment Due
  • Hangar 18
  • Take No Prisoners
  • Five Magics
  • Poison Was the Cure
  • Lucretia
  • Tornado of Souls
  • Dawn Patrol
  • Rust in Peace… Polaris

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch