Rubber Soul coming to Beatles: Rock Band December 15

By Stephany Nunneley
11 December 2009 15:35 GMT


MTV Games and Harmonix announced today that Rubber Soul will land on the music store for The Beatles: Rock Band December 15 and 17 for Xbox 360/Wii and PS3, respectively.

Drive My Car, I’m Looking Through You and If I Needed Someone are already on the disc, so you can either download the following individually ($1.99/£.99/€1.49/160 MS Points/200 Wii Points) per each individual track or through a Complete the Album pack ($13.49/£7.49/€8.99/1440 MS Points).

Here’s the rest of the tracks:

  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • You Won’t See Me
  • Nowhere Man
  • Think For Yourself
  • The Word
  • Michelle
  • What Goes On
  • Girl
  • In My Life
  • Wait
  • Run For Your Life

Via PR mail.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch