Valve details Left 4 Dead 2 unlock times

By Patrick Garratt, Monday, 16 November 2009 20:24 GMT

l4d24

The Left 4 Dead 2 blog‘s posted a list of times the game unlocks throughout the next day on Steam.

And here they are:

  • Monday, November 16th, 9:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 10:00 PM Mountain Standard Time
  • Monday, November 16th, 11:00 PM Central Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 12:00 AM (midnight) Eastern Standard Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 5:00 AM Greenwich Mean Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 8:00 AM Moscow Time
  • Tuesday, November 17th, 2:00 PM Japan Standard Time

If you’re not buying this, you should be ashamed. Take a long hard look in the mirror, soldier.

Thanks, Shack.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments