Rock Band’s iPhone version includes 20 songs, multiplayer

By Nathan Grayson, Friday, 9 October 2009 03:14 GMT


After about a zillion knock-offs, Rock Band’s finally making the jump to iPhone. And, short of a living room in which to play, the teensy-fied rhythm game’s bringing the full Rock Band experience to the palm of your hand: 20 songs, guitar, drums, bass, vocals, and multiplayer.

No tiny peripherals, though, so you can just go ahead and play the world’s smallest violin about that.

It’s out next month. The full song list is after the break.

Thanks, Kotaku.

  • Attack-30 Seconds To Mars
  • Girls Not Grey – AFI
  • Move Along – All American Rejects
  • Sabotage – Beastie Boys
  • All The Small Things – Blink-182
  • Hanging on the Telephone – Blondie
  • Learn To Fly – Foo Fighters
  • Everlong – Foo Fighters
  • Bad to The Bone – George Thorogood & the Destroyers
  • Hymn 43 – Jethro Tull
  • Bad Reputation – Joan Jett
  • Simple Man – Lynard Skynard
  • Ace of Spades ’08 – Motorhead
  • Debaser – Pixies
  • Ladybug – Presidents of The United States of America
  • Give It All – Rise Against
  • Lazy Eye – Silversun Pick Ups
  • Cherub Rock – Smashing Pumpkins
  • Take The Money and Run – Steve Miller Band
  • We Got The Beat – The Go Go’s

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.