Foo Fighters return to Rock Band with three-song pack

By Stephany Nunneley, Friday, 14 August 2009 15:19 GMT


Harmonix and MTV have announced that the Foo Fighters are returning to Rock Band with a three-song pack.

Along with Foo Fighters, you can get tracks from Kaiser Chiefs, Blur and others.

Here’s the list:

  • Blind Melon – No Rain
  • Blur – There’s No Other Way
  • Dropkick Murphys – I’m Shipping Up to Boston
  • Eve 6 – Inside Out
  • Foo Fighters – All My Life, I’ll Stick Around, Lonely as You
  • Kaiser Chiefs – I Predict a Riot

Each are hitting Xbox 360 and PS3 on August 18 and 20, respectively for 160 MS Points ($1.99/£.99/€1.49) individually or 440 MS Points ($5.49/£2.49/€3.99) for the pack.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch