Rumor: Partial track list for Guitar Hero: Van Halen surfaces

By Stephany Nunneley, Saturday, 18 July 2009 18:44 GMT


Activision is still keeping mum regarding details for Guitar Hero: Van Halen, but that has not stopped a supposed track list for the game from leaking out.

Here’s 18 of out 44 songs included on the game disc.

  • Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
  • Dope Nose by Weezer
  • I Want It All by Queen
  • Jump
  • Panama
  • Semi-Charmed Life by Third Eye Blind
  • The Takedown by Yellowcard
  • You Really Got Me
  • And the Cradle Will Rock…
  • Unchained
  • Atomic Punk
  • Somebody Get Me a Doctor
  • Everybody Wants Some!!
  • Runnin’ with the Devil
  • Little Guitars
  • Spanish Fly
  • Cathedral
  • Eruption

Good selection for Van Halen songs at any rate. Hopefully the list is legit.

It’s supposed to be out sometime around the holidays for PS2, PS3, Wii, and Xbox 360.

Via VideogamesBlogger.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 Merch