New DLC now available for Rock Band Unplugged

By Stephany Nunneley, Tuesday, 30 June 2009 15:32 GMT


Rock Band Unplugged got four new tracks today.

  • Avenged Sevenfold – Afterlife
  • Dream Theater – Constant Motion
  • Motley Crue – Dr. Feelgood
  • Stone Temple Pilots – Sex Type Thing

Each one is the usual $1.99 for your lovely PSP.

You can get each the usual way through the Rock Band Store.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.



Avenged Sevenfold

  • Iron Maiden, Great White, Queen, more hitting Rock Band 3 next week

    Rock Band 3 will be getting tracks from Iron Maiden, Great White, Queen, and Avenged Sevenfold next week. Originally released through Rock Band Blitz the tracks include: Avenged Sevenfold’s “So Far Away,” Great White’s “Once Bitten Twice Shy,” Iron Maiden’s “The Wicker Man,” and Queen’s “Death on Two Legs.” A Pro Guitar and Pro Bass […]

  • E3 Shorts TGIF edition: Bloodrayne, Duke is not Chris Brown, BF3 dinosaurs, Penguin

    E3 is over, and most people who went to the show or who worked through it are screaming: Thank God It’s Friday. So, to those, a happy TGIF , and for the rest of you, get caught up on the last of the shorts for the day. Saturday is looming, after all.

Dram Theater