Rock Band getting Country Pack on July 21

By Patrick Garratt
12 May 2009 16:21 GMT


EA’s just announced a new Country Pack for Rock Band, coming to all formats on July 21.


  • Alan Jackson – Good Time
  • Brooks & Dunn – Hillbilly Deluxe
  • Dierks Bentley – Free & Easy (Down the Road I Go)
  • Dixie Chicks – Sin Wagon
  • Drive-By Truckers – 3 Dimes Down
  • Jason Aldean – She’s Country
  • Kenny Chesney – She Thinks My Tractor’s Sexy
  • Kenny Rogers – The Gambler
  • Lucinda Williams – Can’t Let Go
  • Martina McBride – This One’s For the Girls
  • Rascal Flatts – Me and My Gang
  • Shania Twain — Any Man of Mine
  • Steve Earle – Satellite Radio

$30 the lot.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch