Rock Band Wii gets another 12 tracks

By Patrick Garratt, Monday, 20 April 2009 20:48 GMT


The endless, endless stream of music we’ve never heard of continues to be made available for the Wii version of Rock Band tomorrow, this time involving Toby Keith and Yngwie Malmsteen.

At least there’s a track there called “Who’s Your Daddy”. Sweet genius.

  • Toby Keith “Should’ve Been a Cowboy”
  • Toby Keith “Beer for My Horses”
  • Toby Keith “Who’s Your Daddy”
  • Toby Keith “How Do You Like Me Now”
  • Toby Keith “She’s a Hottie”
  • Toby Keith “I Love This Bar”
  • Yngwie Malmsteen “Red Devil”
  • Yngwie Malmsteen “Damnation Game”
  • Yngwie Malmsteen “Caprici di Diablo”
  • The Shins “New Slang”
  • Black Tide “Warriors of Time”
  • Bullet for My Valentine ” Waking the Demon”

They’re $2 (200 Wii Points) per track.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.