Rock Band PSP gets movie, tracklist, date

By Patrick Garratt, Wednesday, 8 April 2009 12:48 GMT


Harmonix just released a trailer for Rock Band Unplugged the franchise’s PSP version. Get it after the break.

An “Limited Edition Rock Band Unplugged PSP Entertainment Pack” is on the way, to include the black PSP-3000, a 4GB Memory Stick PRO Duo, and a PSN downloadable movie voucher for School of Rock.

Exclusive tracks for the game:

  • 3 Doors Down – “Kryptonite”
  • AFI – “Miss Murder”
  • Alice in Chains – “Would?”
  • Audioslave – “Gasoline”
  • Black Tide – “Show Me the Way”
  • Blink 182 – “What’s My Age Again”
  • Freezepop – “Less Talk More Rokk”
  • Jackson 5 – “ABC”
  • Tenacious D – “Rock Your Socks”

It’s out on June 9. Loads more on the PS Blog.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.