GDC: VG247 LIVE from the Kojima keynote!

By Patrick Garratt, Thursday, 26 March 2009 17:03 GMT

kojima3

It’s a relentless, GDC liveblogging rollercoaster, Batman. We’re coming at you live from Hideo Kojima’s GDC keynote in San Francisco.

To be sure: the speech starts at 10.30am PST and lasts for 90 minutes. That’s a 5.30pm GMT start, or 6.30pm CET if you’re on the mainland.

Hit the link for all the updates! Or this link to relive Steph’s confusion over a discussion about walls.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments