Six new Grateful Dead tracks for Rock Band

By Mike, Monday, 26 January 2009 11:29 GMT


Harmonix and MTV have announced six new Grateful Dead tunes will be added to the Rock Band store this week.

The songs – priced at $1.99 (PSN) or 160 Microsoft Points per track – will be available tomorrow on XBox Live and Thursady on PSN.

If you want the full ‘six pack’ then it’ll cost you 800 MS Point or $9.99 from PSN.

The songs included are:

  • Hell in a Bucket
  • Don’t Ease Me In
  • Cold Rain & Snow
  • Doin’ That Rag
  • Fire on the Mountain
  • Uncle John’s Band

By Mike Bowden

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.