Rock Band Wii gets Nine Inch Nails

By Mike, Wednesday, 21 January 2009 13:55 GMT


Harmonix and MTV have announced six new tracks for Rock Band Wii including two from Trent Reznor’s industrial orchestra, Nine Inch Nails.

Each track costs 200 Wii Points and are available to download right now.

The full playlist is:

  • Nine Inch Nails “March of the Pigs”
  • Nine Inch Nails “The Collector”
  • Ramones “Rockaway Beach”
  • Clash “I Fought the Law”
  • Jimmy Buffett “Margaritaville”
  • Jimmy Buffett “Volcano”

No “Closer”? Shame. We like that one.

By Mike Bowden

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.