First Lips DLC available today

By Patrick Garratt
21 November 2008 07:33 GMT


Microsoft’s announced that the first batch of DLC for karaoke 360 game Lips will turn up on Live today, with more planned for next week.

Here’s what you’re going to get:


  • Adele – Chasing Pavements
  • Estelle – No Substitute Love
  • Jason Mraz – The Remedy (I Won’t Worry)
  • Coldplay – Violet Hill

November 28

  • Supertramp – Give A Little Bit
  • Smash Mouth – All Star
  • Vanessa Carlton – A Thousand Miles

The songs are to cost 160 MS Points each.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch