European PSN releases for Sept 18

By Mike, Thursday, 18 September 2008 16:05 GMT


It’s PSN day, and this week there’s loads to see and do, with three playable demos – including the Fracture teaser – and as many themes, videos and downloadable contents as you could possibly want hitting PAL regions.

Also, we love lists, so this is the perfect opportunity to create one. After the break.

Thanks, PS3F.

By Mike Bowden

Playable content

  • Fracture demo
  • SoulCalibur IV demo
  • NBA Live 09 demo

Add-on content

  • Rock Band DLC (listed after the break)
  • Rock Band Song Export Key (£2.49/€3.49)


  • Fallout 3 official trailer
  • Resistance 2 “Twisted History” video
  • Pure Exhilaration trailer
  • PAIN Amusement Park Clown Toss trailer
  • PAIN Amusement Park Hot & Cold trailer
  • PlayTV Product trailer

Themes and Wallpapers

  • inFamous theme
  • 4x PAIN themes
  • PlayTV theme
  • 3x PAIN wallpapers
  • PlayTV wallpaper

Rock Band DLC

Locksley Pack 1 (£2.49/€3.99)

  • “She Does” – Locksley (£0.99/€1.49)
  • “Dont Make Me Wait” – Locksley (£0.99/€1.49)
  • “All Over Again” – Locksley (£0.99/€1.49)

PAX Pack 1 (£1.69/€2.29)

  • “Skullcrusher Mountain” – Jonathan Coulton (£0.59/€0.79)
  • “Livin’ on the Corner of Dude and Catastrophe” – MC Frontalot (£0.59/€0.79)
  • “Shhh….” – Darkest of the Hillside Thickets (£0.59/€0.79)

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.