Rumour: Michael Jackson and The Doors in next Guitar Hero

By Patrick Garratt
6 August 2008 07:26 GMT

This Xbox Focus story’s carrying a small list of new tracks for Guitar Hero: World Tour, apparently scanned from an issue of Stuff, which includes Michael Jackson’s Beat It.

The rest:

  • Steve Miller Band – “The Joker”
  • Interpol – “Obstacle 1”
  • The Doors – “Light My Fire”
  • Michael Jackson – “Beat It”
  • Linkin Park – “In The End”
  • Smashing Pumpkins – “Bullet with Butterfly Wings”

Mark Twain once said, “Golf is a good walk spoiled.” Just saying.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch