Tomorrow’s SingStore update contains Bucks Fizz

By Patrick Garratt
29 May 2008 09:38 GMT

You can stop updating SingStar now, SCEE. After adding Making Your Mind Up by Bucks Fizz, there’s no need to put any more tacks on the SingStore. List of new music to be included tomorrow after the link. Thanks, DarkZero.

  • Avril Lavigne “I’m With You”
  • Avril Lavigne “Sk8er Boi”
  • Beverley Knight “Shoulda, Woulda, Coulda”
  • Bigbang “I Don’t Wanna”
  • Bucks Fizz “Making Your Mind Up”
  • Coldplay “The Hardest Part”
  • Coldplay “Yellow”
  • Corinne Bailey Rae “Like A Star”
  • Cosmo-4 “Adios Amigos”
  • Cosmo-4 “Peek-A-Boo”
  • DJ Bobo “Chihuahua 2002″
  • DJ Bobo “It’s My Life”
  • DJ Bobo “Vampires Are Alive”
  • Duran Duran “Planet Earth”
  • Duran Duran “Wild Boys”
  • Falco “Rock Me Amadeus”
  • Good Charlotte “Girls & Boys”
  • Lily Allen “LDN”
  • Moloko “The Time Is Now”
  • P!nk “Get The Party Started”
  • Queen “Don’t Stop Me Now”
  • Queen “Radio Ga Ga”
  • Scouting For Girls “Heartbeat”
  • Shaggy “Oh Carolina”
  • Spleen Utd. “Spleen United”
  • The Dandy Warhols “We Used To Be Friends”
  • The Hives “Main Offender”
  • Westlife “Uptown Girl”

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch