WipEout HD soundtrack announced, Kraftwerk included

By Patrick Garratt
26 February 2008 12:16 GMT


This is the game that’s going to make us buy a PS3. Sony confirmed the soundtrack for WipEout HD today, which includes the likes of Stanton Warriors and fucking Kraftwerk.

Here’s the list:

  • MoveYa! & Steve Lavers: Chemical
  • Stanton Warriors: Tokyo
  • DJ Fresh: X-Project (100% Pure mix)
  • Ed Rush, Optical & Matrix: Frontline
  • Noisia: Seven Stitches
  • MIST: Smart Systems
  • Mason: Exceeder – Special mix
  • Booka Shade: Steady Rush
  • Kraftwerk: Aero Dynamik

Wir fahr’n fahr’n fahr’n auf der Autobahn. Give us this right now.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our policy.

VG247 logo

Buy our t-shirts, yeah

They're far more stylish than your average video game website tat.

VG247 merch