Sections

Uncharted 3 Beta

Uncharted 3 beta extended by 24 hours, basic stats added

Naughty Dog has announced it has extended the Uncharted 3 multiplayer beta by 24 hours, which means you have until July 15 at 9am PST/12pm EST/5 pm UK to run amok in it. The firm has also enabled stats and figures related to the beta, so you can check out how many times you died, […]

4

Uncharted 3 Beta headlines