Sections

Staff

Editorial

Matt Martin – Editor.

Matt has been writing about video games for over 12 years across print and online, in trade and consumer press. Joining VG247 at the start of 2014, he manages an international team of editorial talent.

matt.martin@vg247.com
@m_spitz

Dave Cook – Deputy Editor.

Based in Scotland, Dave is VG247′s deputy editor, where he splits his time between the daily news and creating a regular stream of features from scratch.

dave@vg247.com
@davescook

Steph Nunneley – Global News Editor (US).

Steph is responsible for US news coverage, working out of Kentucky. She has been with the site since 2009, has excellent organisational skills and is considered a rock by the rest of the team.

stephany@vg247.com
@StephNunneley

Brenna Hillier – News Editor (Australia).

Based in Sydney, Brenna Hillier covers news from the Australian and Asian timezones and pens some of the sharpest editorial opinions on VG247.

brenna@vg247.com
@draqul

Sam Clay – Video Editor.

Sam manages the daily broadcast, original features and video content on our YouTube channel as well as contributing video to the main site.

sam.clay@vg247.com
@thrungus

Pat Garratt – Publisher.

Pat founded VG247 way back in 2008 and has built the site to cater for an audience of over 3.2 million unique users. He has written video game editorial across Eurogamer, CVG, GamesIndustry.biz and more.

patrick@vg247.com
@patlike

Sales

Dan Robinson – Sales Director, Gamer Network.

Dan is responsible for the ad sales team working across all Gamer Network sites including VG247.

dan@gamer-network.net

Simon Maxwell – Chief Operating Officer, Gamer Network.

Simon oversees the Gamer Network business, including the growth and commercial opportunities of VG247.

simon@gamer-network.net

Breaking news