Overwatch’s Tracer is getting her own, adorable Nendoroid

By Sherif Saed, Thursday, 16 February 2017 11:32 GMT

Yep, Tracer from Overwatch looks pretty cute in chibi form.

Overwatch‘s Tracer is one of the most recognisable heroes today. She’s on the game’s cover, and her distinct British accent and style is hard to miss.

The creators of Nendoroids, Good Smile Company, have announced a new figure for Tracer. Nendoroids are little toys that give famous characters chibi looks and allow you to set different poses for them. They’re palm-sized, and this one comes with customisable parts.

These include interchangeable bent legs, hair style options, and her pulse pistols. You can basically create some of Tracer’s in-game poses using the figure, you can even have her pose without the guns. The pulse bomb is also included.

“The Nendoroid is fully articulated, allowing her to be posed in many different ways, and has been carefully sculpted and tuned to ensure that the joints do not stand out, keeping Tracer’s unique appearance intact,” reads the product description.

Pre-orders will be open starting February 15 from 9am JST, 4pm PT, 12am GMT all the way through March 30 at 12am JST, 7am PT, 3pm GMT. You can order yours through the official store for ¥4,900 ($43).

The Tracer Nendoroid is scheduled to release this August.

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

Comments

Headlines

Blizzard Entertainment

Esrb Teen

Multiplayer