TrackMania Turbo open beta kicks off this Friday on PS4, Xbox One

Wednesday, 16 March 2016 17:00 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

The open beta for TrackMania Turbo will kick off this Friday on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

To participate in the TrackMania Turbo beta, players only need to connect to their console’s digital store and download it on March 18.

The beta will start that day at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UK and runs through March 21 at 6am PT/9am ET/1pm UK.

Trackmania Turbo comes with 200 tracks divided into four environments, each with its own driving style. It also includes the Trackbuilder tool which allows users to build their own tracks.

Players can also participate in local or online multiplayer.

TrackMania Turbo will be released on PC, PS4 and Xbox One March 24

Sometimes we include links to online retail stores. If you click on one and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. For more information, go here.

ADVERT