The Division downtime scheduled for today – check times here

Wednesday, 9 March 2016 22:20 GMT By Brenna Hillier

The Division is going down for maintenance. Find out when you should get some sleep.

the_division

The Division will be going down for an expected two hour maintenance period today – so if you can’t log in, stop howling and gnashing your teeth, and instead give thanks for what will hopefully result in more reliable performance all round.

The downtime kicks off at 10:00pm PST/1:00am EST/7:00am CEST. Find out what time that is in your location here.

The Division suffered launch day server issues but not on the scale of other recent disasters, thankfully. That said, some regions and players seem to be having a much harder time than others, so it’s good to see Ubisoft tinkering with its tech.

During the wait, find some folks to play with via our partners at The100.io.

Latest