The Division beta down for maintenance 9am GMT / 1am PST – [update]

Friday, 19 February 2016 09:10 GMT By Matt Martin

Beta for MMO Shooter will be down for three hours ahead of PS4, PC launch.


Update 19 February 2016: The Division’s open beta is down today from 9am GMT until 12pm GMT ahead of the PS4 and PC launch.

Original story: Ubisoft’s beta for The Division will be down for three hours today from 9am UK time, 1am PST.

If you’re in central Europe that’s 10am, and 8pm for our Australian brothers and sisters.

An hour after it’s scheduled to come back online is when the beta opens for PS4 and PC players, although this Tweet from Ubi Aus suggests it’s going to go live an hour earlier.

If you’re already playing The Division we’ve got a bunch of tips here for you. and if you’re looking for like-minded players, why not sign up to our LFG site.