These are the start times for The Division closed beta

Tuesday, 26 January 2016 13:57 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

The Division’s closed beta kicks off this week, starting first on Xbox One January 28 and January 29 on PC and PS4. So, when can you jump in?

the_division_prelaunch_1

  • Start time for Xbox One users on Thursday, Jan. 28 – 1am PT/4 am ET/9am UK/10am CET
  • Start time for PC and PS4 users on Friday, Jan, 29: 4am PT/7am ET/12pm UK /1 pm CET

The closed beta for The Division ends for all platforms on January 31.

Xbox one users can pre-load the beta now.

You can download the beta client 48 hours on PC and PS4 before it goes live which should give you plenty of time to free up 26GB on your system for the file, at least on PC.

Be sure you have signed up for the closed beta as well.  If you’re looking for people to play with, why not sign up for this LFG site.

Entry to the closed beta is guaranteed if you have pre-ordered the game, or have been provided with a key through other means such as social media.

The Division will be released on March 8.

Latest