Sections

Lovely Bayonetta is the star of tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014 13:43 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Everyone’s favorite ass-kicking witch is the star of tomorrow’s Nintendo Direct. Expect some new Bayonetta 2 information to come out of it, then.

Nintendo said it will provide viewers an in-depth look at the game which is an exclusive to Wii U.

It will also, as you are well aware, come packaged with the original title when it releases on October 24.

The stream will kick off at 11pm UK and you can watch it right here. Those in the US will be able to watch it 6pm EDT/3pm PDT right here.

If you miss it, Brenna will have a full report for you waiting on the site.

Latest