Sections

It’s not your fault Bioware has released another teaser

Wednesday, 6th August 2014 19:54 GMT By Stephany Nunneley

Okay. We’re getting really interested in what this new Bioware game is all about, and for those unable to attend gamescom, the game will be revealed via Twitch.

Today the developer has released a third “You’ve Been Chosen” teaser, this time featuring a house which looks like it’s going to go the way of the one in Poltergeist any minute.

The other two videos were called Nightmare and Spark. This one is called Impact.

Bioware posted on the website last week we can expect a gamescom reveal on August 13 at a special fan event, so if you are unable to travel to Germany, the game will be revealed on Twitch from 4pm – 5 pm CEST/7am PDT/10am EDT.

Meanwhile, EA’s gamescom press conference takes place August 13 at 10am CET/4am EDT/1am PDT. You can watch it here.

EA trademarked the name Shadow Realms back in March, so we are guessing this is the title of the Bioware project.

Latest