Sections

Smash Bros. Nintendo Direct airing April 8

Friday, 4th April 2014 09:28 GMT By Dave Cook

Super Smash Bros. Wii U and 3DS will get its very own Nintendo Direct episode on April 8.

smash_bros_wii_u_3ds

Not in the UK? The broadcast will go out 3pm Pacific, 6pm Eastern, Midnight Europe on April 9, and 8am AEST on April 9 in Australia.

It follows the reveal of Zelda: Skyward Sword content in Super Smash Bros. Wii U. Have a look at what’s on offer through the link.

Via Nintendo Life.

Latest

3 Comments

Sign in to post a comment.

  1. polygem

    unify accounts nintendo. it should have top priority. make a damn announcement this year.

    #1 4 months ago
  2. stealth

    @polygem Oh shut up, and try to stay on topic

    #2 4 months ago
  3. stealth

    I am hopeful this is why we have not had new character announcements since L;ittle Mac and no new veterans.

    #3 4 months ago